Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
28 avril 2013 7 28 /04 /avril /2013 16:49

Silence. I want to be blind and I want to be deaf. I'm such a pity for myself and a danger for the Chosen Ones. Do I care and will you know? Blame the monsters hiding under the bed, patiently waiting to feed from each feeling of warmth and beauty flying a little bit too close to their sharping claws. It's fine, everything's fine, don't you dare sharing my pain or holding my hand. Feel the weight on my shoulders, don't come closer, don't try and carry it, you'll only make it heavier. Something's wrong. I know, I know. I'm blind, I'm deaf, I'm just a ghost dancing around. Blame the monsters and blame me. Don't you serious-eyes me. I don't feel concerned, why should you? I was so eager to come and blew it all. Knew the end before it begun. I feel paralized, forced to watch the world turn as I lay still, it turns so fast, can't even scream, my own soul's starving me to death, maybe it's yours, I hope it's yours, I wish you'd carry the weight of all my mistakes. Not that wise after all. It takes strenght to open closed eyes. Strong I'm not. Don't you tell me about love. To me it ain't nothing but a dirty word. Tonight you're the One. Feel & fear. So loud yet so mute. It's crazy how people trust what you make them believe. Even crazier how you can fool your own self. Everyone was asleep, vestiges from last night, no one knew, did they care, empty glasses everywhere, I was sitting in the kitchen, smoking the first cigarette, trying to remember where the road would take me, where it started. He came in, dark, sparkling ghost from previous lives. I couldn't, I couldn't, just wanted to embrace it so much. Instead I jumped out of my retreat, got its throat, hit him hard, hit him bad, lied him down. Hitting harder and harder. Blood rushing to my hands, those that used to hold him so close. I kept beating, he was already gone. I realized and let my body slide down till it reached the ground. Hands were shaking, body freezing, eyes came wet. Sat next to him, watched what I had done, what I had become, till you came in. You came in. You came in.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

T
His subject is good, long while I find this topic and I think it is here, many thanks guys .
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Yco Rose
  • : J'aime bien chercher les mots. J'aime l'érotique et le baroque. Le glauque. Le vulgaire, seulement dans les films. J'aime les films. J'aime ceux qui osent révéler leurs défauts sans se cacher, ceux qui n'ont pas honte de ce qu'ils ressentent parce qu'il vaut mieux assumer qu'être faux. Les gens sont faux.
  • Contact